Faculty of Science and Information Technology

Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Dr. Syed Akhter Hossain

Dean & Professor

Offices of the Dean

Mr. Md. Sujan Mia

Assistant Coordination Officer

Department of Environmental Science and Disaster Management

Head of the Department

Dr. A. B. M. Kamal Pasha


Offices of the Department

Salmoon Hossain Surovi

Assistant Coordination Officer